## Task Force on SAIS – 2014-2015

Members:

Karen Brinkley Etzkorn – Ph.D Student in Educational Leadership and Policy Studies Will Freeman – Undergraduate Student, Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communications Jennifer Gramling – Director of Online Programs, Provost's Office Robert J. Hinde – Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences Francine Hollis – Assistant Professor, Food Science and Technology Samantha Murphy – Senior Lecturer, English Taimi Olsen – Director, Tennessee Teaching and Learning Center Michael Palenchar – Associate Professor, Advertising and Public Relations Elizabeth Pemberton – SAIS Coordinator, Office of Institutional Research and Assessment Anton Reece – Executive Director, Student Success Center Jennifer Richards – Research Assistant Professor, Food Science and Technology Gary Skolits – Associate Professor, Educational Psychology & Counseling Beth White – Coordinator, Tennessee Teaching and Learning Center